All services start at 10.30 unless otherwise indicated

8th - Canon Dr Steve Green

15th - Mrs Janet Gardham 

22nd - Revd. Paul Hulme

29th - Mrs Lyn McKay


6th - Revd. David Faulkner - Holy Communion - also Gift Day

13th - Mr Dave Paterson

20th - Revd. Allan Taylor (Pentecost)

27th - Revd. Barrie Tabraham (Trinity Sunday)

LOOP SYSTEM – Please note we have a loop system in the

church for hearing aid users.